Skip to product information
1 of 5


The Elmwood Trilogy

The Elmwood Trilogy

Regular price $45.00 USD
Regular price $59.85 USD Sale price $45.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This great bargain includes the three essential Shelley Richardson recipe books from Elmwood Inn: A Year of Teas, Tea for All Seasons, and The Tea Table.

All autographed! Save $15 off single copy prices.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review